get it here:
Listen to it now!
release date:

October 23, 2015


The Time is Now

  • Understand
  • Banks
  • Sharks
  • Sad Sad Day

All songs written and performed by See This World.

Dave Tree - Vocals
Al - Guitars
Coach Chillin - Guitars
Eric - Bass
Big Tim - Drums

Recorded at New Alliance by John Taft
Mastered at New Alliance East by Nik Z