9 New songs Available now!

“The FUTURE is 2020” 9 new songs by SEE THIS WORLD featuring members of TREE, Dot Rats, Beneath the Stone, Dead Like Death and DrugWar. Established in Boston in 2015 this will be the band’s 4th release. Recorded by Richard Marr at Galaxy Park and mastered at New Alliance by Nick Zapiello. Click here to check it out on Bandcamp